Login Issue

Options
94lagasi
94lagasi Posts: 3 Newbie

Yesterday I can't login to my account whenever i try. i tried with different connection and time but said something wrong with the connection. i tried 3 different connection... and still doing nothing and I'm currently #1 on kimmy...

but now I'm login in automatically when i open the game (without entering again my fb page to save. and showing my profile) and the Kimmy's is gone and didn't get the rewards. I'm at 2 streaks and will be the 3rd this time. is it possible to get the rewards πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Answers

• amyjosic
    amyjosic Posts: 9 Level 2
    Options

I would send a message to the games moderator and see if they can help you first. I'm also new to this and I'm not sure what the issue could be. Hope I could help out a little bit though.

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,008 Soda Moderator
    Options

Hello @94lagasi and welcome to Soda community!

Up until yesterday there was a connection issue in the game that was affecting Facebook players.

We've been informed it should be fixed now. πŸ™‚

Do you mean Kimnmy's Candy Hunt?

The event should end tomorrow, not today πŸ€”

Have you tried to play some levels to help the game reconnect with the server and make the event appear again?

Additionally please check all troubleshooting steps:

• check for Soda and device updates
    • check that your device has at least 2 GB of free storage
    • provided you have a King account to save your progress try to log out- close game - clear cache* - restart device - open game - log in and pass any level to make sure you reconnected to the server
    • you might need to repeat the steps above 3-4 times

*it depends on on the type of the device. Read all details here.

If you own Android mobile, visit device Settings - Apps - Candy Crush Soda Saga - Storage - Clear Cache. Be careful not to click "clear data" which deletes your boosters