๐Ÿ’ญ Help us make Soda even better - let us know what you think!

Options
1234568ยป

Comments

• Lukin
    Lukin Posts: 23 Level 2
    Options

It's absolutely amazing that you have only been playing for a month, and you have over 6,000 comments already! Wow, forget about the game, 6000 comments that's impressive! Seems like you're commenting more than playing the game. LOL! Way to go keep on talking!!๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿค˜โœŒ๏ธ๐ŸคŸ

• Princess_Jessica
    Princess_Jessica Posts: 8,180 Jelly Moderator
    Options

That would be impressive except I had only been playing soda for over a month at that time. I play almost all king games and I am a jelly mod. That is how I have got over 6,000 comments. I have been playing some of king games for about 8 years now. I have been in the community for about 4 years. Thank you so much for the compliment but it wouldn't be fair for me to not tell you the truth ๐Ÿ˜˜

• u__
    u__ Posts: 10 Level 2
    Options

1 To see what's new, if anyone needs lives and to collect boosters

2. It is a treat but it is not the most important thing

3. I probably pay equal attention to them

4. Well, if you fail a level you need to rethink the strategy I guess. But it would be interesting to know on what you base the difficulty of a level. There have been "very difficult" levels that were easily beat in one try and "ordinary" that were impossible even with endless attempts with multiple boosters. I understand there is an element of chance but still.

5. Please, please, PLEASE provide an option to turn off the hints, like there is in other Candy games. The hints are the worst thing! For someone with the slightest attention deficit this is really a distraction and in accessibility terms, you ought to reconsider.

• ZoLOLogist
    ZoLOLogist Posts: 98 Level 2
    Options

When you open the game, is there any specific routine you like to follow?