Sign Up!

Why does accepting lives then prompt me to send a message or lives to those people?

Ryan_M_Andrée
Ryan_M_Andrée Posts: 6 Level 2

Previously when accepting lives or sending lives I was given an option to send without needing further verification.  Now, when I accept lives, another menu/message opens with the names of people and a send button.  How do I stop this?

Answers

  • Johnny_Ryall
    Johnny_Ryall Posts: 3,725 Level 5

    Hello Ryan,

    Thank you for posting.

    Could you please post a screenshot of this message so that I can look into this for you.

    Kind regards,

    Johnny

  • Joy_Walker
    Joy_Walker Posts: 6 Level 2

    Hello Ryan,

    Thank you for posting.

    Could you please post a screenshot of this message so that I can look into this for you.

    Kind regards,

    Johnny

    I have had the same problem for weeks, happens when I want to send lives or extra moves - even though I tick the box to say don't ask again, I get it every time - have posted a photo in the answer box as cannot see how to do any other way
  • Joy_Walker
    Joy_Walker Posts: 6 Level 2

    Hello Ryan,

    Thank you for posting.

    Could you please post a screenshot of this message so that I can look into this for you.

    Kind regards,

    Johnny

    cannot post the screen shot sorry

Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?