It usually fixes most issues (please note that any progress on the mobile device that has not been synchronized with Facebook/King account at this stage will be lost.
However, all the progress that is currently saved on Facebook/King account can easily be retrieved, once you have reconnected the device successfully).
Regrettably, you will lose any saved boosters and messages. I would recommend using these up before re-installing, if possible.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!