πŸ”₯ Hot Right Now 🌢
πŸ’Ž Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 //

πŸ’ŽπŸ… Answer 5 Questions and Show your current level then Claim the Badge! β“πŸ˜‰

Options

Comments

• nekocat
    nekocat Posts: 13,529 Level 5
    Options

Good evening dear @Diamond_Lim !

1️⃣ I started playing Diamond Diaries mid-November this year

2️⃣ It depends how much time I have in the day but usually at least 1/2h and it can be up to 2 hours

3️⃣ Usually in my bedroom, sometimes in my car when I'm waiting for someone

4️⃣ It is very different from other King games and I enjoy how the map changes from one town/country to the other

5️⃣ Before playing, looking at the history behind thΓ© game and a guide of how to play

My current level:

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 153,110 Diamond Diaries Moderator
    Options

Wow! Sassy! Thank you for your answering all of 5 questions, showing us your current level and joining us to start playing this game together now! @nekocat πŸ€—

• Diamond_Lim
    Options

@Nico_G - On Question 3, I know you are still playing this game from France but unfortunately as that's not your answer. Sorry! πŸ˜…

Q3 : What place/Where do you usually play this game?

What place : For example : In the bedroom, In the living room or etc.

Or

Where place : For example : I the home, In the office, In the park or etc.

Can you please answer on Question 3 for us again? Thanks! πŸ€—

• Nico_G
    Nico_G Posts: 5,351 Level 5
    Options

Ok thank you for checking πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

3) I play games more often at home in my bedroom or in my quiet living room.

• Diamond_Lim
    Options

Wow! Sassy! Me too as I play Diamond Diaries Saga and also Candy Crush Friends Saga in my bedroom mostly and in the living room often right now. Thank you for your answering all of 5 questions, showing us your current level and joining us to start playing this game together now! @Nico_G πŸ€—

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 34,070 Candy Moderator
    Options