🔥 Hot Right Now 🌶
💎 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 //

Levels after 4850

calk1502
calk1502 Posts: 15 Level 2

I started playing levels 4851 onwards. I cleared 6 or 7 (can’t really recall), then the game glitched and has taken me back to level 4850. The new levels that landed this week are no longer available.

I have completely logged out out and back in again but no luck getting the new levels back.

Comments

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 163,030 Diamond Diaries Moderator

Hello again! @calk1502 👋😊

I'm so sorry to hear about your level progress issue. I understand how frustrating it can be to be set back after all the effort you've put into reaching level 4851. 😢

Unfortunately, I've experienced something similar myself when the game crashed, and it can definitely be discouraging.

To help you get back to your current level, you can try following these few steps here :

Restart : Force close apps and restart your device.

Updates : Check that you have the latest game and device updates.

Memory : Keep at least 2GB of free storage for smooth gameplay.

Connection : Use WiFi instead of cellular data.

Clear Cache :

🤖 Android : Settings > Apps > Diamond Diaries Saga > Storage > Clear Cache

🍏 iOS : Settings > Safari > Clear History and Website Data

As a last resort, you can try reinstalling the app. Note that this will remove all of your boosters and lives from the game, so please do not do this unless absolutely necessary.

Let me know if this helps! 👍😊

Also thank you for continuing to play this game with us. 💎🤗

Have a wonderful and sassy day! 💎😄

• calk1502

Did all that. Plenty of storage. Still no luck.

• Diamond_Lim

Oh Dear! Sorry to hear as it's still not worked and luck after you did try following these few steps. 🙁

How about you try following my another solve steps here! 👇