Please development team, no more forced boosters!!

Options
2»

Answers

• Lady_Choo
    Lady_Choo Posts: 25,037 Pet Rescue Moderator
    Options

I am a part of Farmer Tracy's FHS family. We used to be a happy bunch of cropsies enjoying the game but now one by one we are turning into grumpy cropsies, feeling frustrated at the ridiculously impossible levels lately. If the level is HARD, that's ok. But if it is IMPOSSIBLE then that's just not fair! We are a bunch of honest, fair players who don't cheat and enjoy a good challenge in the game that we love. I am stuck at level 1382 and I refuse to spend tons of gold just to pass it. We yearn for the fun, challenging levels of yore that required our skill, strategy, planning and a little bit of luck to pass. Lately it looks like we just need to pay a lot of gold to pass. That's not a fair or fun game anymore.  Please revise your latest episodes or else u might lose a whole bunch of good players. 

The King design team are really Rancid on his level :(
  • Jan_Nash
    Jan_Nash Posts: 5 Level 2
    Options

Hi!  I'm a member of Tracy's FHS family, a great group!  They're right.  I've also hit levels that are hard to pass.  Some I've spent weeks  weeks on, then I finally get enough boosters to pass with one star.  I also stopped Candy Crush as I've been stuck one one hard level for months!  I love this group, and I want to see the members happy again.  Extra moves on some of the harder levels would be great!!

• twohuskies
    twohuskies Posts: 3 Newbie
    Options