👨‍🌾👩‍🌾 Persistent Farmer thread because dedication needs acknowledging 🥇

Options

Comments

• 007jayc
    007jayc Posts: 553 Level 4
    Options

I've been playing for many years. I stopped for awhile because I got bored with it and moved on to Farm Heroes Super Saga. But that got hard and I got frustrated with that game. I reached the highest level and always was waiting for new levels, so I came back to FHS. I like the changes to the game since the beginning and I have moved up to Level 2779. The downside was when I left the game I never signed in so I lost everything. So in the years that I've been playing I would say that mushrooms and bulls that are in a level with moving floor pieces are the hardest for me. No one particular level stands out, but I have had levels that took weeks to get through and lots of beans.

• Moh1977
    Moh1977 Posts: 7,787 Level 5
    Options

Hi @Lady_Choo

i'm playing Farm Heroes Saga Most of the time, it is an easy game for some levels and you need intelligence to pass the difficult levels and use the boosters to win.

Currently at level 390

• Sparky_2_2
    Sparky_2_2 Posts: 478 Level 3
    Options

I have been playing since first part of 2014 & even though some levels are frustrating its the challenge that keeps me going. I cannot remember any particular level, but rancid is always a menace. I love this game though & will keep playing as long as levels are available..currently on level 4445... Goodluck & have to all.

• rebelchild
    rebelchild Posts: 15,924 Level 5
    edited January 2022
    Options