Doris_Koch Posts: 588 Level 3
    edited February 2022
    Options

Yes I have got it and I'm level 4 and I love it😍

• DGenevieve
    DGenevieve Posts: 1,749 Level 5
    Options

Dear Farm Heroes Saga,

You, originally, were a temporary home 🏡 a way from home for me as things got hard. However, all the cute cropsies with their cute noises caught my attention and made me decide to prolong my stay a little further.... and here I am still..

Although I’m not really good at playing this game and found it hard to pass certain levels, especially the special events, I found the visuals very lovely. I especially love the 1-2-3 Grow event.

So to the team at Farm Heroes, thank you for all the hard work you’ve done! 💕

Here’s to another great year and many more to come!🥂🎂

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 37,447 Friends Moderator
    Options

Happy 8th birthday Farm Heroes Saga!

@QueenB many thanks to the studio for making this cute game. Thanks for the tag @encantes

• MountainMom
    MountainMom Posts: 10,625 Friends Moderator
    Options

Happy 8th Birthday, FHS team. I have loved the innovation in this game ever since I started playing it. I am looking forward to your next 8 years of fun for us!

• annecroquete
    annecroquete Posts: 4 Newbie
    edited February 2022
    Options

Edited by CM: 🤔 Oops! Please repost in English so everyone can understand!

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼🤩🎂🎂🥳🥳🥳

• MiladyR
    MiladyR Posts: 10,646 Level 5
    Options

Happy 8th Birthday FHS.

I am so excited to be here celebrating with you. FHS was the second King’s game I decided to play, and I love it!!! FHS team you have done an amazing job with this game. It is fun to played, it’s challenging, and colorful. I can sit and play for hours completing the quests, special events and the map. Cheers FHS for many years to come.

• imabearnut
    imabearnut Posts: 736 Level 4
    Options