My game progress has disappeared.

Hello, my FaceBook account was deleted for unexplained reasons a year ago. My game was linked to an erased FaceBook account. At the beginning I didn't remember that the game was connected to the old account, because I could play normally, but a few days ago I was logged out and I cannot log in to my previous account. I have been playing the game for over 5 years and I have reached the level of 2500-3500. This account was very important to me because I played the game in the evenings and loved it. I am asking for help, I don't know what to do.

Answers

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 41,305 Candy Moderator

Hello @AnetaKiedelWalska 🤗 A Warm Welcome to our lovely Farm King Community!

I am sorry to hear about the issue you are having with the game!

Can you give me few details please…

** You said your FB account was deleted about a year ago! Have you played the game after that? If so, did you save the game progress after that?

** Until you were logged out few days ago, were you using the same (deleted) account details to log-in? OR you did not had a need to “log-in”!

** The issue right now is that you are not able to log into your game to continue, did I understand that correctly?

These details will help me understand the issue better, so that I can assist you in anyway I can. Please post back by typing your reply in the blank box given below to my comment.

Looking forward to talk to you soon. Have a Farmtastic rest of the day 🍓🍓

Also, Happy Valentines Day 🌺

• stemm_54_
    stemm_54_ Posts: 7 Level 2