It is a possibility to share a "Magic Link" with others. The pop-up says that other players can add me to their friend list,but it's curious...I thought it's impossible and players are selected randomly. Why they send me this notification?
I lost my reward again😡. I was in the 1st place I had lots of points. The Astral League and Witch's Path disappeared before the time ran out. Logging out doesn't solve anything. Who ruined that great game😡?