Cancelled Facebook and my Levels are gone
Hello,
I recently deleted my personal/main facebook accout and created a new one. Long story short, Pet Rescue got connected to the new fb account and i went back to Level 1
How can i get my levels back? I can reopen the old FB account if I need to do something but i don’t want to. I don’t want to lose all of my levels
Pls tell me it is a way to fix this.
Thanks,