We completely understand your disappointment at losing lives
Lives are saved directly in your device's memory, which always allows you to use them while playing offline. This also means that if you delete and reinstall or there has been an update to the game, then lives can be lost.
It’s best not to store too many as there is a chance they may be lost, or affect the game play. But don’t worry, there are many ways to get more lives in the game, I'm sure your friends will help
occasionally be lost with an update of the game, when the game crashes, after
clearing the cache on the browser you play on or clearing the cache in the
Lives can also be reset after
various technical issues either in the browser you play on or on Facebook,
or, if you play on mobile technical issues either in the game itself or on the
mobile device you are playing on.
Bear in mind also that if you have hundreds of
Lives stored for some time and do not use them, the game can also reset the mailbox
to free some memory and improve the game's functionality.
Lost Lives are not possible restore since they are free items sent between players, but I understand your disappointment over losing so many Lives.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!