🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

ENDED 👻 👻 BWS3 Tagging Family Badge 👻 👻

Options

Comments

• lhalha
    lhalha Posts: 1,520 Level 5
    Options

I live in Vietnam & I really like tag

• rebelchild
    rebelchild Posts: 15,990 Level 5
    Options

@johamilton and @PrettyBubbles thank you for alerting me to notify you all to please keep me on the list

I am only on level 140. I started playing Bubble With when Bubble Witch 1 came out. That was my favorite of all the bubble witches and I was sad to see it discontinued.

To introduce myself, I am Rebelchild, also known as the wild child. I live in pennsylvania. I love to be surrounded by children and run an in home daycare. I have 5 children of my own. I have been in the community for about a year. I love meeting new people in the community and helping players when I can. I have a wacky sense of humor and love to laugh.

• MicheleHogg
    MicheleHogg Posts: 691 Level 3
    Options

Thanks for the tag @johamilton & love getting to know you & @PrettyBubbles! I have been playing BWS for a few years. Love BW3 Saga! My current level is 4076!

I am retired & live in ON, Canada. I have lived here for 32 years but I'm originally from NL, which is an island in the Atlantic Ocean & became the 10th province to join Canada in 1949. Pre-pandemic my husband & I enjoyed traveling to NL & have camped our way across this beautiful country.

I am a mother of two, a daughter & a son & have 3 granddaughters & a grandson. They range in age from 16-5. My husband & I love spending time with them especially camping & kayaking! We have a huge backyard with a tree house & play center and it is referred to as "Nanny & Poppa's park"!