🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Not receiveing my boosters. Free ones and ones I paid 4

Options
wendy03
wendy03 Posts: 9 Level 2
I'm trying to get help to get my boosters and guess I win and pay for I just received a 2 hour 1 and it did not give it to me I've paid 44 and 12 and none of them are working I uninstalled and reinstalled and updated does anybody know what's going on or what I need to do I'm new at this thank you for your help and I'm sorry if I posted in the wrong way also I'm speaking into the phone  So I hope it all came out right thank you and have a blessed day

Answers

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 33,073 Candy Moderator
    edited July 2019
    Options
    Hello @wendy03, Hearty Welcome to the Candy Friends section of our friendly King Community :) 

Before answering, I would like to make sure about the game you are having this issue!  Because some answers vary with the game we are playing!!

First of all, I am sorry to hear about the issue in your game!!  Since there are lot of points in your question, I would like to clarify point-wise, please!

1) You are not receiving the unlimited boosters (for 2 hours and/or 1 hour) that you have purchased in the game!  correct?

2) You said you have paid 44 and 12 and none of them are working?  Is it the real money you paid OR spent your Gold bars to get extra moves to win a level?

3) Those 44 and 12 -- are the Gold Bars you have purchased?

4) If you are having a purchase issue, deleting and reinstalling the App won't bring your purchased items back :(    

I hope I have covered all the points you wanted to inform us!  Now, if you don't mind... what is the main issue?  I am thinking that you have not received your purchased items! 

Please let me know so that I can direct you in proper way!  To write back, tap on "Type your Comment" box located below.  

Talk to you soon!  Have a nice day/evening!