🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

We want your feedback on the Bubble Gum Troll quest!

Options

Comments

• Silvana13
    Silvana13 Posts: 45 Level 2
    Options
    I got Bubblegum troll and the costume pretty early in the event, maybe the first or second day. How is it possible that you couldn't get it having almost reached the 7,000 line? 😱
  • dldavis
    dldavis Posts: 2 Newbie
    Options
    I'm a noob here and I was wondering, do you get any prizes for having the highest points of the team
  • KingChewy
    KingChewy Posts: 13,713 Sweet Legend
    Options
    So my team didn’t make the final reward box but so proud of what we did get done.  Loved the event and the new costumes even if there were some disaccord about how active some were.

I can personally attest I played over 225+ levels myself to help us get the rewards we did but I know that wasn’t possible for everyone based on where we all started.

Regardless the team keeps raising the bar with these great new events. Thank you again @QueenMia & @CandyCrushinator for this fantastic event👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

• LauraLMason
    LauraLMason Posts: 411 Level 4
    edited July 2019
    Options
     Welcome @dldavis. Unfortunately not. I had the highest on my team by over 1000 and never got anything extra. For some teams that have been mentioned in this thread that would have been a really nice incentive.
  • CandyCrushinator
    Options
    Hello Everyone,

Thank you all for participating in the Great Bubblegum Debacle!  I'm glad that so many of you enjoyed the event and for those of you that had suggestions I have notes around them.  I'm seeing questions like:

How should we deal with Inactive players in your team?
      - Suggestions including re-shuffling teams automatically, voting to kick, allowing players to add friends, etc...
    How can we allow players at the end of the saga to have better access to BGT levels?