I played my friends game and then logged ou . I immediately logged into my account and now it seems our accounts are linked together. She went from her level 588 to my level 913. Is there any way to get it fixed? Everytime I play, it shows that she has the same exact score as mine even though she isn't playing. If we delete the game and add it back, will she have to start over?