Why must these levels be so impossible?

Georgette_Tilley
Georgette_Tilley Posts: 2 Newbie

Do the developers of this game ever test the levels before bringing them out. A lot of people are angry about level 1634, myself included. Is this how you guys reward your players. Yes, I have been playing this game for over 2 years and have spent around $500 on this game. Now I am going to have to quit because you people have made a level that is completely impossible, and on top of that, very boring and annoying. There are thick layers of icing, licorice cages and holes in the board and you really expect your players with a set up like that to make a color/color bomb plus the wrapped and striped candies too. 18 moves is NOT even close to enough. I am about ready to quit this game. I really don't think you care anymore if your players are having fun. And the timed levels, PLEASE PLEASE get rid of them. They make me as well as many other people stressed out.I am sooooo disgusted. This used to be a fun game but now you people can't even give us a fun level every now and then. The levels are HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I get so angry when I play the levels lately. The other night after playing a timed level, I had a tension headache. And I am sick and tired of not having fun levels to play. I have already given you people atleast $500 of my money and you are NOT going to get another cent from me... especially if you don't change this level ( GET RID of the color bomb/color bomb combination PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!). Give us atleast 45 moves and remove those stupid holes and this level might actually be doable and entertaining... I have NEVER been this angry at a game ever. If this level is not changed SOON then I am going to quit... also a free pass this level would be nice.

Answers

• Baz_James
    Baz_James Posts: 861 Level 2