I just got a new phone and loaded the latest back up, but my levels have reverted back to 1 
I never synched with Facebook and doesn't look like I registered my email either. I have also tried to go back to the old device but that also goes back to level 1.
I was on around level 780 so do not want to play them all again, please help!!!
Thanks