Immediately after the January 11 th update my Candy Crush progress was suddenly synced with someone else's account, then a different person, and then back to the first person. Then the game wouldn't open at all. I updated again on January 12 as recommended by King, and the game was back, but still synced with someone else's account. Please tell me how to get my own progress (and the many many boosters I had saved) back. There is really not much fun in playing when some else is control. Thanks.
Describe your question in more detail here (at least 80 characters please)