๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿฌ Hot & Sweet right now in Candy Crush Saga!

Upcoming changes in Candy Crush Saga: Sugar Track, Build-a-bot, and more

Options

Comments

• Eddie_Sparrow
    Eddie_Sparrow Posts: 273 Level 3
    Options

I think there are other themes than garden but I have no experience of them.

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie
    edited April 2020
    Options

I took part in a competition for gold bars recently and I saw quite a few Superstars joining in. If they have access to such perks, which sounds legit, then why do they participate events like this one? Seems a bit unfair.

Boy, my initial exasperation is turning into disappointment and loss of interest. What a sad state of affairs.

• Bumper2019
    Bumper2019 Posts: 3,271 Level 5
    Options

@ level 366 accumulated numerous gold bars! Lollipops and UFOs all come and gone and I know what's coming. Will be interesting to see what happens when I reach the higher levels. It really does start out as a fun game.

• Eddie_Sparrow
    Eddie_Sparrow Posts: 273 Level 3
    Options

Ah. I was speaking of garden scape he. Should have made this more clear. On CC I am a little bit higher than level 87. LOL.

• aspatel
    aspatel Posts: 262 Level 2
    Options

Yeah no...... I am ok

• indypam
    indypam Posts: 21 Level 2
    Options

I keep getting offers of prizes for passing a high number of levels in a short amount of time. Since the horrible changes I am lucky if I can beat a new level every three days or so. How in the world am I supposed to fly through multiple levels??????

• aspatel
    aspatel Posts: 262 Level 2
    Options

Slowly but steadily going forwad

• Albert_Heinrich
    Albert_Heinrich Posts: 2,617 Level 4
    Options

So sorry for going off topic.

So this morning, first thing I did was playing my favourite game and then went on to play CCS. Cannot leave my fellow F5 team in the lurch.