I was given room for 6 lives, and now it's back to 5 lives again.
After getting on to level 6666, I was given an extra spot for a life, so I had 6 lives total to play with on my mobile app. It was great! But I played on my tablet which had 5 lives only, and passed a few levels on my tablet. I went back to my mobile app later and it's back to 5 lives.
Was that a temporary thing? Or did I lose it in a glitch? Can I have the extra life back?