Again much less moves!!!

Options
13»

Comments

• Gary_Turner
    Gary_Turner Posts: 281 Level 3
    Options

Can someone from KING come out and tell the truth about why they have destroyed this game by making EVERY level IMPOSSIBLE to complete.

Its not coincidence that EVERY level is now starting with 20 moves and you can’t get close to passing.

Ive been playing on 3 platforms ( iPhone iPad and laptop) and I’ve only completed 3 levels since Thursday, and that was with plenty boosters. 4 days to complete 3 levels, UNBELIEVABLE.

Ive been saying for about 6 months now that this game is corrupt and its now PAY AS YOU PLAY. I’m certain I’m correct

Also, I’ve never seen so many complaints about this game as I’ve seen over the last 2 weeks, so its not just me.

Don’t believe them when they say that it’s to make the game a bit more challenging, they’re just trying to treat us like fools.

Get your house in order KING. Make the game playable again and stop trying to RIP OFF your loyal players who have stuck with you all these years.

I don’t expect to get a reply because that’s the way they work. They want feedback but can’t handle criticism

• kazautarch
    kazautarch Posts: 8 Level 2
    Options

I got the same feeling as you did.

Honestly I've been playing this game for more than a decade, and has gone so far to this level.

It's been a while that I started to feel they were trying to design the levels to be impossible to complete without boosters and extra moves. What's worse is they will always make these levels harder after first release (less moves, more blocks), which was totally unacceptable.

I strongly believe they have changed their policy/ strategy, that they only want you to pay to pass these fucking levels, or you are just wasting time. I am fine if they don't fix it, I will just quit, not a big deal.

We play for fun but not for trying to get EXTREMELY luck on every levels in order to complete, that's insane and doesn't require any skills at all.