Introducing you Real Piggy Bank - feauture

Options
sweet_stanley
sweet_stanley Posts: 8 Level 2
edited December 2020 in Discussions

Hi Sweet community,

Let me introduce myself. My name is Stanley and I have been playing CCS for over seven years. I have to say that during that time the game studio has been really working hard to make the players - us a much better experience (especcially giving less moves in almost every level) [bazinga]. Also thanks to all local volunteers and game experts moderating this forum - you guys are taking care about our mental health by defending studios behaviour - placing obstacles in our way.

Now please have a look at a simple gif I made. Lower I am presenting the comparision of randomly selected levels in 2020 [footage from my smartphone] compared to 2018 [footage from youtube video] with reference to the number of moves (I hope gif is working) //edit no gif is not working - you can see gif here hxxps://ibb.co/rFpJ3Fr

• Level   Y2018   Y2020
  • 2100   28   28   
  • 2950   14   12
  • 3100   16   14
  • 3900   30   25
  • 3950   21   16   
  • 4100   30   20

It is clear, that the studio has definetely takes care of our "gamer feelings" more and more every year by giving us less moves in almost every level. The funnier thing are all the attempts of the local volunteers and game superstars to convience us (players) about studio steps.