⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
πŸ“© Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

1st post/1st question 😊

Options
Trimper
Trimper Posts: 8 Level 2

Hi there everyone out in Crush Land! I'm a newbie & as I look around the community I'm getting more confused on where to post my question. Here goes~

I'm playing Candy Crush Saga on level 635 & a Cook-Off Competition is going on. My Event screen shows I am 1st in the competition (see screenshot). For the last 10 levels, or so, there has been a little "pop up" window in the bottom left of my Map screen. I've included a screenshot of what the window says when clicked on- 'Your team isn't winning but it could be. Turn up the heat to earn 20 gold bars'. Along with a button to click that says Collect Now. When clicked, it only takes me back to the Map. No gold bars, no explanation πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Can anyone help me get those gold bars? Why does it say I'm not in 1st when my Event page says I am? Any help is appreciated & Happy Crushing!!

Best Answers

Answers

• kiara_wael
    kiara_wael Posts: 143,964 Candy Moderator
    Answer βœ“
    Options

Hi and Welcome to the King Community

When I see the screenshot, you still have to finish collecting the green candy until 32 hours later and when the time runs out you can just claim your reward. for more Informations about this events please check this page

• Glenn1972
    Glenn1972 Posts: 16,650 Pro Player 👑
    edited November 2021
    Options

Hello @Trimper , welcome to your King Community!

Sorry that has happened

I have read that another player has experienced what you described and shown in your screenshot.

I haven't heard a reason for this

There is a known connectivity issue that the Candy Crush Saga Team is working on. This may be the cause of disruption you experienced in your feature event

For any missing rewards earned, you can email Player Support directly from the game or you can contact them Here, you need you game ID for this