πŸ† Winter Cup - Like the sound of a year's supply of Gold Bars?

Comments

• cookiemae
    cookiemae Posts: 592 Level 3

I don't understand your issue. I have well over 1 million candies. I started playing at 10:30 the day the finals came out and played for 12 hours that day. Oh I did take breaks but I did not cheat. I just played older levels. There was no cheating. If I had kept playing I would have over 3 million but my hand wasn't feeling to well. So to me it's possible and legitimate some of those high scores.

• Coreena_Lilly
    Coreena_Lilly Posts: 103 Level 3

ashforgooner.....King rewards iPhone players 30,000 extra blue candy on top of what they earned for each level completed. Other device users get 10,000 extra blue candy. Some people in some of the Facebook groups screen shot and posted what they earned after passing a level.

I sent a complaint to King Support, & they told me, yeah they give certain device users better rewards to entice them and to encourage them to play more.

Except for PC users....they get nothing.

• olyamt
    olyamt Posts: 235 Level 3

2 hours to go, I hope it stays this way for me too πŸ†οΈ

• Piri_Margolas
    Piri_Margolas Posts: 10 Level 2