(doubtfully new) idea for clarity

Options
UCLoveWins
UCLoveWins Posts: 25 Level 2
edited August 2023 in Discussions

I’m a newbie. As such, I’m having a difficult time finding what I need and deciphering the outdated from the current.

It's enough to make me just give up. I don’t have much time to try to sift through and read. But this community seems so fun!!! That’s why I’m posting…

Is it feasible to clean out & organize the new from the outdated posts?

〰️➿➰😘

it’s all love!!! U C Love Wins!

Comments

• QueenB
    QueenB Posts: 13,853 Community Manager
    Options

Hello @UCLoveWins 😃

First of all, welcome to our community! We're thrilled to have you here, and we understand that starting out as a newbie can be overwhelming, especially when navigating through a vast amount of information.

We completely empathize with your frustration in trying to find what you need and distinguishing between outdated and current content. We want to make your experience here as enjoyable and helpful as possible.

To address this issue, we're constantly working on improving the organization and accessibility of our community's content. While it may take some time to completely clean out and organize everything, we are actively taking steps to make the process easier for newcomers like yourself.

In the meantime, here are a few tips to help you find what you need:

1. Use the search feature: type in keywords related to your topic of interest. This can quickly filter out relevant posts and information and you can check the dates of the posts.

2. Check for pinned messages on the top:

3. Reach out to the community: Don't hesitate to ask questions or start a discussion and seek guidance from fellow community members. We're a friendly bunch, and we're here to support each other.