On Monday I noticed that the size of the play box is considerably smaller on my desktop app (looks more like it should be a mobile phone view) and today I've lost my 20 saved lives after accepting the new terms and conditions. It's also gone through all the icons as though I'm a new player. What is the reason for this? Very annoyed at losing my accumulated lives.