In the last couple of weeks every time I want to close the screen after I run out of lives the game charges me for 6hours of lives. I do not press the button for that and there is no way to authorized it or confirm/deny purchase (or to cancel/reverse it) . I would like a refund since I didn’t not want those purchases nor did I not authorize them . Thank you