So I don’t have Facebook but I used Sign in with Apple to save my progress (or so I thought). I’ve previously deleted the game and had no problem getting my levels back. But I accidentally deleted it today thinking it was another app but now my levels are gone. Gold is still the same, friends list are still the same, 2000 profile banner is still there but levels are back to 11 for some reason. Is there a way to get it back or is this it for me?
thanks