I have accidentally purchased 6 hours of unlimited lives with 69 (I think?) gold bars, as the screen loaded as I was going to press the X to exit. I do not want this purchase and require a refund of the gold bars please.
Can you also consider putting an additional confirmation step when completing purchases like this as it is very frustrating.