A long text with 6 questions..thank you for any answers ..but I understand if it’s too much

Options
rjXgray
rjXgray Posts: 52 Level 2

I just started playing Candy Crush again for the All Stars . I had downloaded it and played for a couple weeks earlier this year ….so I’m definitely a newbie.

Now my twins are super excited and in to the fact that I made it to first knockout. And I was just going to do the qualify to see if I could do it …but now since my twins thought it was so cool that my score was high they are talking about it constantly and I don’t want to let the, down. So I’m playing pretty much all the time now.

But I have some questions I can’t seem to find the answers for .

1. Are all the players in the final lined up next to each other with computers on a stage or how was it set up last year ? (I have cancer and don’t look like me right now ..forgive me for being so trivial) .
  2. Do you think they will allow using boosters/ extra lives through out the knockouts ?
    and at the finals do the people get boosters and a set amount of extra lives ?
    — I was playing without using boosters before this event (I spent an entire day trying to beat one level). But because of the race aspect and my learning curve I’ve had to use them occasionally in All Stars .
    —-- I need to reign that in , sometimes I’m so tired and I’m stuck in a race that a gane will come open and .I just look at it and throw out a piñata it’s that terrifying to consider trying to trudge through it (I’ve only done that a couple times - but i would need some boosters to even have a chance…and I’ve been put on lockdown in terms of purchases by my husband …so I’d rather not be agonizing this much to find out the next knockout will have no extra lives or something (and knowing me - it would be a surprise when I’ve been playing for 12 hours and I was getting extra purple before hitting the last jelly and I wouldn’t realize I got to “0” moves ..and I got thrown out .