Error!!!!!!!

Eriki02
Eriki02 Posts: 5 Level 2

It's outrageous that many people have been complaining for days and no meaningful answer has been received as to why the advertisements have stopped, why there is no help, extra steps. Why don't they write what the real problem is!!??? Big big disappointment.I've tried everything but the whole game has been unenjoyable for 5 days. I'm not a beginner! Someone answer

Comments

• christinewupp
    christinewupp Posts: 8,598 Legend

Hello @Eriki02 I am not sure what kind of an answer you are expecting. This is a players forum and a place for us to vent our anger, discuss game strategies etc but it is not somewhere that you will get an official answer from King for a question like yours. However, I can give you my answer on this, which is however only a theory:

The brief explanation is that the game is designed to make an income and a profit for King and that underlies every decision they make about the game.

This is a more detailed theory: