Free lives, extras moves, vidéos ads....

Mattrich16_
Mattrich16_ Posts: 1 Newbie

For about a month, i no longer revieve extras moves, free lives, vidéo ads to complete levels. I've been playing this game for about 10 years and unfortunately i'm thinking of retiring. At the level i am, it's impossible to move forward whitout extra....A lot of my gaming friends are leaving lately, i think i'm following them.....Also, some players don't seem to have this problems, not the same rules for everyone ? !!!

Comments

• Carol-38
    Carol-38 Posts: 11,807 Level 5

Hi @Mattrich16_ welcome to the Community 🤗 you are so right, it's not the same rules for everyone and it does seem very unfair. You haven't by any chance spent any real money in the game recently, have you. This does seem to be the main reason players lose adverts. But if you haven't you're not alone, a lot have been saying their adverts have stopped. Sometimes King remove them for a while then they come back, but that's not a big help is it. Many things seem to be going wrong lately and it does make it all seem quite boring. I also have many friends who have stopped playing, due to the impossible levels we are now being given to play. Hope your adverts do come back and good luck with your game 🙂

• christinewupp
    christinewupp Posts: 8,714 Legend

Hello @Mattrich16_ and welcome to the community.