Hey! Join us!

Why did you start playing Candy Crush Saga?

Comments

• MithileshahireMithileshahire Posts: 4 Newbie

For stress relieve... My friend suggested me to play candy crush saga

• Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?

• jatzjatz Posts: 25 Level 2

Candy Crush is also good to keep your brain active too....although your stress levels will peak lol on some of the hard levels . 🤣🤣

• LofaarLofaar Posts: 41 Level 2
    edited October 2021
  • mercy0104mercy0104 Posts: 25 Level 2

I started playing candy crush because of boredom

It became my escape from reality and helped me avoid unnecessary interactions with people

Candy crushing = Peacefulness

• blueshirtblueshirt Posts: 11 Level 2

Because it worked in landscape on my iPad 👍

• mbookiembookie Posts: 2 Newbie

I started playing I think in 2014, so I have been playing for 7 years! That’s a long time to be playing a game!

• lovelyjohnlovelyjohn Posts: 15 Level 2

I use to admire the beautiful colors on people’s phone when I see them play Candy crush then I didn’t have a phone that is compatible with candy crush So I changed my phone because I want to play candy And since then I have played candy crush in over 10 phones, I will get to some level then I will have to change my phone and start all over again I think I have installed candy crush from the App Store more than I can count . Thank you candy crush team for a wonderful game you have here, taking away our boredom without us noticing, being with us when we think we are alone and I rap up with this Candy crush is what a game should be because it has improved my IQ.

• LindarkLindark Posts: 3,315 Legend

7 or 8 years ago when it was first released my partner played it for a while, which caught my interest. And ever since I've always wanted to stay caught up on levels!

• lovelyjohnlovelyjohn Posts: 15 Level 2
  • jiyuuroudoushajiyuuroudousha Posts: 2 Newbie

My coworker is playing the game and it got me into playing it too 😂