Why did you start playing Candy Crush Saga?

PounaweaPounawea Posts: 4,006 Community Manager
edited February 2020 in Off-Topic
Hello everyone,

We really want to know what makes you play the game and how you feel when playing  🙂

Have a delicious day and see you around the forum!
Prev13456733

Comments

• ishe0541ishe0541 Posts: 2 Newbie
    edited January 2020
  • Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?

• ishe0541ishe0541 Posts: 2 Newbie
    edited January 2020
  • Khoddiey_ClarkKhoddiey_Clark Posts: 358 Level 3
    I started playing it when it was really popular at my high school - this when when the game first game out, so around 2012. Then I got to level 200 and something and got stuck so I deleted the app. I didn't play the game for years, then back in the summer of 2019 I reinstalled the game and managed to pass the level I was stuck on. Now I have completed all of the current levels. Yes, I completed over 6000 since last summer - I'm addicted 😂. 

• masterjai1417masterjai1417 Posts: 58 Level 2
    Pounawea said:
    Hello everyone,

We really want to know what makes you play the game and how you feel when playing  🙂

Have a delicious day and see you around the forum!
    It's very addictive and stress reliving. I just wish that it didnt take 30 minutes to regain lives.
  • Queen_VeeQueen_Vee Posts: 1 Newbie
    I heard it was fun and addictive
    It is 
    But I just recently got more into it

• krisewardkriseward Posts: 68 Level 3
    My sister wanted someone to send her lives. Started playing and all I wanted to do was get to the end. Didn’t know it never ends. So I bypassed all my friends by 3000 levels. And can’t send them lives unless they ask. 
  • CveeCvee Posts: 7 Level 2
    I started playing it in 2017. I wanted something that will challenge my mind after studying and keep me awake.
  • PounaweaPounawea Posts: 4,006 Community Manager
    My sister was playing it. 

I started playing it out of boredom but I got addicted 
    Queen_Vee said: