Lost my levels

L_dawson
L_dawson Posts: 1 Newbie

I was on. Level 1630 or higher, I connected to Facebook to sync with my iPod but it reset to level 1. I have been playing for a few years and don't want to start again. Is there anything I can do?? I have tried the yellow icon but my email address isn't recognised!!

Best Answer

• Cezdiamond
    Cezdiamond Posts: 6,498 Community Manager
    Answer ✓

Hi L dawson- Thanks for posting on King Care! I can understand your disappointment, let's get you back on track so that you can continue on your sweet journey! I have sent you a private message, please click on the envelope icon in the top right hand corner of your screen. 

Have a lovely week! :-)

Answers

• Cezdiamond
    Answer ✓

Hi L dawson- Thanks for posting on King Care! I can understand your disappointment, let's get you back on track so that you can continue on your sweet journey! I have sent you a private message, please click on the envelope icon in the top right hand corner of your screen. 

• Sajida_Sidat
    Sajida_Sidat Posts: 2 Newbie

I have lost my levels when I was on 1160 even though I logged into my king email account 

• Cezdiamond

Hi @ Sajida- I am sorry that you have also been experiencing a problem. I will send you a private message too, please click on the envelope icon. 

Thanks! 

• Joe_Gatta
    Joe_Gatta Posts: 1 Newbie

Hi I lost my levels as well. Can something be done to help?

• Cezdiamond

Hi @ Joe- I am sorry that you have also been experiencing a problem. I will send you a private message too, please click on the envelope icon. 

Thanks! 

• Kim_D._Harris
    Kim_D._Harris Posts: 1 Newbie

Hi I lost my levels as well. Can something be done to help?

Me too
  • Charismahen
    Charismahen Posts: 1 Newbie