⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Can't Opt Out of Candy Royale!

Options

Answers

• Jena28
    Jena28 Posts: 44 Level 2
    Options

@tbajc, I agree completely! It's a bunch of generic responses that they throw out when the mood strikes!!! It means absolutely NOTHING to me because they aren't looking into it one bit! I feel it's not a hard problem to fix, they just don't want to for whatever reason. They see all these complaints, yet don't care enough to help out!! If it weren't for us players, this game would crumble! There are players, (not me) spending money on the game all the time or when they get stuck on a level. I've been playing since December, 2019, level is little over 2600 and I've only spent money (not a lot) ONE time, that's it. Told myself I'll never spend another dime ever and I haven't, yet I still can get far in the game, with patience of course! Please just show your players some RESPECT and listen to our complaints/concerns, PLEASE!!

• Ruthie_33
    Ruthie_33 Posts: 28 Level 2
    Options

I also would like to opt out of Candy Royale.

• Ruthie_33
    Ruthie_33 Posts: 28 Level 2
    Options

I end up getting thrown out of Candy Royale.

• CatJ
    CatJ Posts: 105 Level 2
    Options

LMAO because maybe they opted out of me for avoiding playing Candy Royale for weeks now. I just refresh every time it pops up until it disappears. It's time consuming, but it must tick King off, because just now I found I'm unable to enter Candy Crush at all and it's been removed from any links I had saved. So...GREAT way to solve the Royale issue, guys! 🤣🤣🤣

• MzTrina916
    MzTrina916 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options