Level 5212 IMPOSSIBLE!!!!!!!

Options
mmmilo230
mmmilo230 Posts: 2 Newbie

Its not enough moves to complete a level!!!!!!

Why 9 moves for clear all 71 jelly????? NO way!!! This is crazy level!!! Ridiculous!

I know about these level does only can complete for purchase with money!!!

Comments

• Crazy Cat Lad
    Crazy Cat Lad Posts: 14,123 Community Manager
    Options

Hi @mmmilo230 !

The level is super tricky, but not impossible.

I'm sure @kiara_wael @Freddy_Falkner @aijaziqbal or @wykoon will help you out soon.

• Yorben_Goeree
    Yorben_Goeree Posts: 3,872 Level 5
    edited August 2020
    Options

Hi, @mmmilo230

Level 5212 is unfortunately tricky but I can complete for without using boosters and it’s 3-colored candies can very easier make so many special candies. Good luck.πŸ€

But try for CB + striped candies combination, it’s helpful for these level!

@Crazy Cat Lad has right but it’s not impossible level!

(PS I’m not a game expert)πŸ™ˆ

• wykoon
    wykoon Posts: 12,714 Community Hub Moderator
    Options

Hello @mmmilo230 ... I've attempted to replay level for at least 5 times with my timed color bomb booster that I've received from completing other levels earlier and I haven't passed it.

This level has been redesigned to reduce the number of moves and more frosting square. There are only 9 boxes with 3 color candies to break the layer frosting.

If you have color bomb and striped + wrapped candies boosters to be used, you may want to try to use 1-2 times. IMHO, the probability for the color bomb to be placed next to either striped or the wrapped candies may be high. Even it is not place next to each other, using the color bomb on either a green/blue/orange candies is able to break the layer frosting when you match it. Then just wait for the jelly to drop and hopefully able to match more striped candies to break the 71 jellies.