Hey! Join us!

⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE

I was on level 300 something

And when I got a new iPad and after having to send a pic of my ID to verify through Facebook it was me it started me at level 1 and took all my stuff with it. It also affected the progress on my phone, but kept all the lives my friends had given me. Also now that I am connected to Facebook none of my friends are showing up on my tablet or phone. 

Answers

Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?