candy crush games rigged

Options

Comments

• Clancy_Cavanaugh
    Options

I feel like they purposely get you one more candy away from passing a level right when you run out of moves. They make it so players get frustrated and buy more moves or boosters. It’s happened to me hundreds of times. It’s not coincidence. And these free spin things almost always give me those stupid fish that don’t help. I almost never get the jackpot and I’m on level 4,310 (which I’m stuck on, of course) I refuse to spend any more money.

• codrr2010
    codrr2010 Posts: 2 Newbie
    Options

ive been playing it for 8 years and I strongly believe it’s totally rigged. Is it coincidental that when you’re down to the last move there is rarely an option to win. They also seem to present a path they want you to take which rarely pans out. It’s rigged

• Mjolnirxvxi
    Mjolnirxvxi Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

Properly rigged.

swipe a candy to the left to make a horizontal striped candy and it makes a vertical candy.

Get a bomb next to a striped candy and suddenly everything explodes and your strategy is wiped out. Always just one little jelly left encouraging you to spend money on extra moves. They even have a little message telling you “Don’t worry, 325 thousand others had to spend money here for a booster to continue.”

So if 300,000 spent just £1.99 on a booster that’s incredible profit from a game that used to make you think it was at least fair.

The weekly challenge is always won by someone who’s completed 100 levels while I’m stuck on 10-15 and don’t even get me started on the mountain climb free bonuses. Two moves and the little pink &£*# steals your goodies to make you pay to get them back.

I have spent money before and I’m sure the algorithm knows this and just thinks, “this mug will pay….”

not anymore. There used to be a bang for you buck. Now it’s more of a wet fart….

• Philip_Jablonski
    Philip_Jablonski Posts: 6 Level 2
    Options