Club for beginners!

Options
sophfia
sophfia Posts: 77 Level 3
edited July 2019 in Discussions
I am a beginner at this game. I was thinking that there are videos and tips for high levels, but not for levels below 100. But they can be hard too!I want to start a club for players let's say under level 200.(If you on a high level and want an exception, let me know.) However, we will want one experienced player to be president of the club an d help us. I know this King community is already an amazing club but I thought this would be fun. Let me know if you guys are interested!😁

Comments

• sophfia
    Options
    @Elsa
    @Crimson_Dawn
    @Jelly Jenny
    @Queenbee
    Do any of you want to be president? Thanks!
  • Crimson_Dawn
    Crimson_Dawn Posts: 2,741 Level 5
    Options
    Hi, @sophfia! It's actually not a bad idea! There are some tough levels down there! I would video my levels, but I play on mobile, and don't know how to video my levels. Second of all, it's a very limited audience for everything under 200. But, hey, it's worth a shot! I'm going to give @Elsa and @Jelly Jenny a chance to give their advice before I get into anything too deep! I like the idea though! 
  • _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,683 Sweet Legend
    Options
    Hi guys, it sounds like an interesting idea.  The community managers/moderators would have the final say if they think it's doable.  As far as being President, not sure that I have those extra minutes at the moment because I am adding so much information into the games but I am not saying no either.  Let's see what management says about it.
  • Jelly_Jenny
    Jelly_Jenny Posts: 1,889 Community Manager
    Options
    Hello @sophfia :waving:

I'm intrigued by the idea! :awesome:

You could tell us all in this thread what would be the things you would like to see in this club? What kind of advice for playing you can think of? :)