Gold Pins

candysodacrusher
candysodacrusher Posts: 234 Level 3

Just wondering why the gold pins disappear and then reappear in my game. Sometimes the ones from previous levels show, and then they disappear for a while, and eventually come back.

Comments

• Dirty_Nurse
    Dirty_Nurse Posts: 555 Level 4

Oh, don’t worry about those, they’re useless and have no bearing on anything. You’ll notice gameplay is the same regardless of whether they are there or not, and in fact they serve no purpose at all that I have seen. Weird that they exist at all when they don’t grant rewards to the player.

• candysodacrusher

Yes, they aren’t worth anything, however I have been playing the game on two different platforms—my old game that I have played since “day one” and my new game that I’ve been playing for about 6 months. So I’ve been doing some comparisons between the two. Comparing the gold pins I earn in each episode is one of the things I’ve been looking at. It’s been interesting. In my new game I’m “almost” caught up to where I was a year ago in my old game. Basically this is my own personal experiment to look at the extent to which the new features/events have changed the game.

• Spinnifix
    Spinnifix Posts: 24,670 Sweet Legend

Hello and welcome to this community

Since I have to translate, I don't quite understand what the gold needles are supposed to be. Can you please explain it to me in more detail or take a picture?

Then I could help you better. thank you

• candysodacrusher

When you pass a level on the first try the map shows that level in gold. I passed level 3523 on the first try, but not level 3522.

• Spinnifix

Hello and welcome to this community