Sunday 11 th October 2020 Lost all my boosters from my windows Pc

Options
renamifsud2
renamifsud2 Posts: 231 Level 3

Hello

Sunday the 11 th October 2020 in the afternoon I logged in my soda crush game on my windows PC device and found out I lost all my accumulated boosters that I have been accumulating since 2016

i fainted when I saw that all the boosters were gone

I straight away contacted king and till today after sending 12 emails and screenshots of the boosters I had and the boosters I have now but until today Tuesday the 13 th October haven’t heard from them only an acknowledgment from king

I have never uninstalled the game as I know that if you do so you will loose your boosters of that device

please help me as I am so frustrated

it’s hard to accumulate what I had as I haven’t had bgh since March

I worked so hard through the years to have all that boosters

thanking you

god bless

Rena

Comments

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 156,453 Diamond Diaries Moderator
    Options

Welcome to Sweet King Community! 👑

Very sorry for your reply! 😔

⚠️ So please attention when you have trouble to lose all of your boosters! ⚠️

1. The boosters also cannot be transferred / saved to any devices on any King's Games when you switch out new or change or upgrade device or reinstall game! 

2. The boosters are saved directly in your device's memory, which always allows you to use them while playing offline. This also means that they are not saved on our servers especially if you didn't have the game saved. 

It’s best not to store too many Boosters on your device, as there is a chance they may be lost, or affect the game play. 

We do not replace items and help you to return your boosters back that have not been purchased but if you have however lost purchased items, please report this to our Player Support team here, so they can help. 😊