Candy Crush Soda's Noble Path Event

jason313
jason313 Posts: 80 Level 2

Hello, everyone! I am new to the King Community, and I experienced an oddity with the event called Noble Path. I read on the community that players can begin getting rewards after level 66, but I got the Noble Path event starting at level 59 and only lasted for about fifteen minutes before it restarted again when I reached level 67, and this current one lasts for 13 days. Could it have been a possible glitch that the event got triggered before I reached level 66, or have others experienced this?

Best Answers

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,004 Soda Moderator
    Answer ✓

Hi @jason313 and welcome to Soda community :)

I've never read about this , it's possible. It might have been a temporary glitch of connection to the server, sometimes features appear, disappear and reappear after the game disconnects and it reconnects to the server.

if this happened to you yesterday and today, you might have unlocked the noble path when it was about to end and that's why your timer showed 15 minutes and then a new cycle began again with normal deadline of 13 days. I saw that a cycle of noble path ended yesterday or early this morning in my game too, after its normal duration, and then a new one began immediately after, maybe that's happened to you too

• LadyRaffie
    LadyRaffie Posts: 4,130 Community Manager
    Answer ✓

Hello everyone!

@jason313 to add more info on what everyone has said, I'm checking with the Studio to see if there is certainly a bug or maybe the configuration to get the Noble Path has changed. In any case, thanks a lot for letting us know about this! 🤗

Answers

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie

Yes @jason313 that is a glitch if u received the event even before you reached level 66. And then taking u to level 67. Did u check the previous levels? Were there any stars on them?? Or did u try playing any level further than level 67??

• Pitty_Kitty