What's your experience when you ran out of moves? - We want your feedback!

Options

Comments

• Steviesgirl17
    Steviesgirl17 Posts: 104 Level 3
    Options
    I use whatever I've earned that's available to move on too I'm out of lives. I'm new to the game so I'm sure my strategy will change some! 
  • Wiggles777
    Wiggles777 Posts: 78 Level 3
    Options
    I use whatever I've earned that's available to move on too I'm out of lives. I'm new to the game so I'm sure my strategy will change some! 
    You weren’t wrong but now it’s corporate.
  • Steviesgirl17
    Options
  • Steviesgirl17
    Options
    @pieter0000 Possibly All luck but if I have a great friend support my strategy could change! 
  • Mark_Adcock
    Mark_Adcock Posts: 119 Level 3
    Options
    You ONLY win when the program lets you, and so it doesn't matter what you do from your first move. You cannot control cascades. If it wants you to lose, it brings in rubbish. If it wants you to win, it brings in all sorts of helpful combos etc. That's the whole game in a nutshell. 

And your reward for beating a level? Diddly squat, except to move on to the next one and get stuck on it for hours and hours and hours. Rinse and repeat, ad infinitum.

Pure, unadulterated tedium really.

• Mark_Adcock
    Mark_Adcock Posts: 119 Level 3
    edited April 2019
    Options