New feature - Mr Toffee's Fair!

Comments

• CSB
    CSB Posts: 7 Level 2
    I am very new to this Candy Crush version and so far I like it. I can see by the comments I am in for some interesting times! I can't sleep either! But out of lives so I'm checking out the community side of things..Happy Easter  🐇🐰
  • Yosca
    Yosca Posts: 14,588 Soda Moderator
    @Anne_Martin I can help you out. You have to search 13 characters. Like in Soda community you see “ someone is hiding here”. It’s a contest and you can read all about it here: https://community.king.com/en/blog/discussion/254990/collect-badges-and-gold-in-our-spring-competition/p1?new=1
  • garip
    garip Posts: 5 Level 2
    edited April 2019
    Wieso habe ich auf mein Tablet kein Mister Toffee auch sonst nichts

(Edited by CM: Unsupported Language)
  • Birdgirl
    Birdgirl Posts: 26 Level 2
    Just completed a MTF (Most Terrible Feature) board.  No help from teammates, and I got 1 wrapped candy and 30 minutes of lives.  Well, it said I got a wrapped, but it didn't show up in inventory.  Based on other comments, I checked to make sure it didn't come across as a timed wrap (it didn't) before I complained.   I will have to wait at least another 2 days to complete another board if the current pattern of no help continues.  I don't remember how long this "feature" has been in place.  But the only awards I have received that went into inventory were 2 two striped lollipops.  It does seem that the goal is to force players to buy sprinkle bombs, double fish and coloring candies. The levels are far too difficult at the upper levels to complete without boosters.  Leaves me in a dilemma, I hate to quit but I resolved to not be forced to purchase boosters.  I have bought them on occasion when I got impatient while collecting the boosters.  That is on me.  But now, there really isn't an option.