Options

Great I play strongly

4702191919 Posts: 0 Newbie
    Options
  • Spinnifix
    Spinnifix Posts: 24,747 Sweet Legend
    Options

Hello and welcome to this community

Just a well-intentioned advice from me: Please be careful with personal pictures on the Internet, especially what has to do with children. I would not put pictures on the Internet. You can still edit it yourself in the black gear above !!

• Kimberly143
    Kimberly143 Posts: 11 Level 2
    Options

Hello everyone, I know I'm probably writing in the wrong spot I'm sorry for that, however that's the reason for my post. I'm new to ALL of this including FB 🤯 I know what everyone is thinking where have you been?? Happy to answer that , it's been a few rough years, would my dad here ( FL );from New York because developed dementia, I've been caring for him for the last 7 years , then my mother got brain cancer so I help her as much as I can then my daughter started having seizure's at the age of 23 and was diagnosed with epilepsy let's just say it's been stressful I am thankful current my family I'm not there still all with me. That being said is there anywhere for me to go 2 learn the lingo everyone is using on the community boards I feel like I'm in a foreign country and don't understand the language and I love the games it's the first time I've ever played and it's a wonderful escape😊 Thank you in advance for the advice or info . Heading back to Venus 🤪

• Lola_Pop
    Lola_Pop Posts: 12,028 Community Manager
    Options

Welcome to Planet Earth, @Kimberly143 - please don't return to Venus, stay with us! 😉

I cannot imagine how challenging these last years must have been for you, and I hope we can make you smile and laugh and play a little bit here 🤗