Why did I lose everything I had for the last few years?

Options
007jayc
007jayc Posts: 554 Level 4
So I haven't really played Farm Heroes Saga that often over the past few years since I started playing Farm Heroes Super Saga.  And I never signed in because I didn't play across devices.  But I did accept everything players sent me while not playing.  So today I got a new phone and decided to load the game onto my phone and play across devices for when I wasn't home.  So that wiped everything I have earned from day one.  I had over 200 gold bars, over 700,000 beans, about 16 shovels, over 100 tractors, over 100 +1, and around 90 cats.  But the funny thing is it left me at level 732, and it shows all the rewards that I have earned.  Then when I logged out of my phone, and this is funny too, I have more 50 gold bars and 2000 beans at level 1, which is more than when I logged in today.  It left me with 4 bold bars and 100 beans when I first logged in with my email.  Please give me back everything I have earned and hadn't used yet.  I thought logging in would save everything that I have earned, not wipe it all out.

Answers

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie
    Options
    Boosters are only saved on the device. King is unable to restore those, as they don't have access to the data on your phone. They only have access to the data which is attached to your email address.Since it restored your previous level, I would've thought that you would also retain the beans. What you have said about the gold bars sounds interesting. Do you still have the other device? Do you have everything on that? Is it all saved via email or Facebook? I will tag @Chicken_Slayer and @PummyRaj and see what ideas they can come up with.

• 007jayc
    edited December 2019
    Options