👩‍🌾 FARM Harvest Master 🌾 👩‍🌾 — GET Exclusive Badges 🏅

Options

Comments

• Cats4Caz
    Cats4Caz Posts: 970 Level 5
    Options

Sorry for the mix up @PummyRaj , my mistake ☺️. I am submitting a new entry 👍🏻

250k ⤵️

500k ⤵️

1Million ⤵️

• LoveDachs
    LoveDachs Posts: 28,156 Level 5
    Options

Hiya @PummyRaj

Thank you for the contest and badge(s).💞 Here is my first one for 250,000, I just started playing on Friday so am still working on other two.🤗

• JoJo75durham
    JoJo75durham Posts: 768 Level 3
    Options
  • LoveDachs
    edited May 2021
    Options

Hi again @PummyRaj 🤗

Here is my second one for 500,000. Thank you for the badges.💞

My screenshot for 250K is 2 posts above this one and was level 108, so all is good. Also included is screenshot for 1M badge...level 125. 😉 ⤵️

Happy farming everyone... good luck.💙

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,965 Candy Moderator
    Options

Great job dear @LoveDachs 🤗

It is very nice to see you in our Farm too 🍓 🍓

You said you just started playing the game, right? So, how do you like it? What are your thoughts about the Cropsies and the Companion levels, etc., 🤩

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,965 Candy Moderator
    Options

Hello dear JoJo 🤗

To collect the badge, you must achieve the score (1) 250,000 or above (2) 500,000 or above and (3) One Million and above.

In the screenshot you have posted above, your score was only 181,000 points, which was very less from the needed score. Would you like to try again?

• LoveDachs
    edited May 2021
    Options

Hi @PummyRaj 🤗